welcome to february

Now is the winter of my discontent… It’s been a long fall and winter and it’s not spring yet. February can be the hardest month around here, not a lot to look forward to and often some of our worst weather. My blogging goal for February is to post short and hopefully interesting thoughts, observations, things I’ve found – I don’t know what all. My personal goals continue and I may post about them at some point. I don’t know. It’s just going to be a different kind of month.

bekind

Sheldon Comics

4 thoughts on “welcome to february”

  1. Sounds like a perfect blogging schedule to get you through the month. February is a tween month which can bring lots of weather surprises. However, it is staying light longer and I like that. A few of my tulips MAY be trying to come up. (?) I can’t figure out why that particular patch is and it makes me worried about the rest.

    Like

    1. I will wish your flowers good luck. Seems a little early to me but I’ve never lived up there. Maybe they’re crocus? Our surprise for this week is rain/snow/sleet/mixed all week. The barometric pressure has been bouncing around and killing me.

      Like

Comments are closed.