speaking of confidence

I am a yogi.

Movement and confidence at any size.

8 thoughts on “speaking of confidence”

    1. That’s what I want. I don’t expect to ever be skinny. I want to be healthy, mobile, and happy with who I am. Grace, style and inner peace would be terrific, too.

      Like

    1. Every time I’ve tried yoga it’s been far harder than I thought it would be. I am waiting for the release of a yoga program for those with limited mobility that a friend is involved with. It was supposed to be August, then September, now 2 weeks from now…

      Like

  1. Very nice! I agree that she looks strong and serene and healthy. And therefore, almost by definition, beautiful! It would be so interesting to hear if she feels confident in her day to day life. I hope so.

    Like

Comments are closed.