pre weekend kitty blogging

Zoe likes to lay under my walker – particularly when she tires of wrestling with Kitty Kitty. Don’t get me wrong, she instigates the wrestling matches as often as Kitty. She likes to bitch slap him from the chair.

zoe and the walker

But Kitty Kitty doesn’t entirely give up. He likes to play with Zoe’s constantly moving tail. Oddly, she doesn’t seem to mind. She was cuddling with me the other morning and Kitty was laying behind her in bed playing with her tail.

kitty grabs zoe tail

Somewhat blurry photos, but the best I could do since I was holding the camera. Kitty still likes to run off the second I point the camera at him. He’s a little less freaked if I don’t use the tripod.

2 thoughts on “pre weekend kitty blogging”

Comments are closed.