hi

Yeah, I know, I haven’t written anything in a while. There’s been some stuff going on – none of it all that bad, just more stress I don’t need. And, as I’ve said before, once I stop talking or writing it’s harder and harder to start again.

I’ve been thinking about random things and half writing blog posts in my head. I ought to at least put notes somewhere because then I might remember some of my extremely clever thoughts. Clever and interesting.

Or not so interesting. I’ve just deleted a couple paragraphs of random thoughts about DIY shows on Hulu. They fascinate me but writing about them, not so much.

At any rate,

4 thoughts on “hi”

  1. It is way harder to write a post after being away. Hope tha tyour stress is lessening. I’m wondering if that will ever be possible in my life and am doubting it will.

    Like

  2. It might be because I’m in a political battleground state, but I’m find this fall to be much more stressful than usual. Like you said, nothing bad– just problematic. And I don’t like it. Not at all.

    Like

Comments are closed.